Halloween 2017

Happy Halloween dolls! Thanks for returning to FabCulture.co blog! Today is finally the last day of October and I can’t be any happier that is already November and I have a few more projects this month but most importantly thanksgiving is around the corner! But first, let me recap on some things that took place before the month was over. Kayy and I teamed up with a local Las Vegas photographer who was interested in building a portfolio and expanding his website! Check out his updated work he goes crazy when it comes to the camera (gothadaway.myportolio.com/photography) He explained that he just built in a studio and you know Kayy and I HAD to try it out and even decided to quickly grab a costume and make magic. I was a sexy ninja and she was a biker chick and I love the outcome of our photos! Working with Thaddeus was so cool cause he’s so professional and experienced. His website is literally so organized and he works FAST. Got our pictures back already with edits! He does videography as well, as photography as he has a variety of special effects to make your vision become reality.

We had so much fun shooting with this guy! So if you’re ever in the Las Vegas area and need a photographer. I recommend Thaddeus or @GoThadaway on Instagram! Check out some of our pics! ❤️

Leave a comment